

19TH BIU 2010 WORLD BIKETRIAL CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

PROGRAM

•Calendar:

Round	Country(place)	Date
1	CATALONIA/VILANOVA DE PRADES.	24-25/July/July
2 (Final)	ITALY (DARFO BOARIO TERME)	31/July-01//August

•Rules:

The events will be organized by the BIU International Technical Rules Mod. 019.

Entries:

The rider must possess a license that was issued in the present year by Biketrial Union. (Refer to Art. 03) Entry form (list of riders) must be sent from delegate or BNU of the country to the BIU head office. Closing date of entry for all events will be one month before WBC Catalonia (24/June/2010). A rider entry limit of a Nation is 20 riders per day (Refer to Art. 26 Entry). Riders in the country where is not official national B.I.U. delegate must send entry form through the representative union in the area. (e.g.: EBU for riders in Europe, BAU for riders in Asia. The riders in the rest of areas must contact to the BIU).

Entry fee:

The fee is €30 per rider. It should be paid from the delegate (or team manager) to the delegate of the host country at least before the first jury meeting of the event. (Refer to Art. 26)

• Time:

2 minutes per section in all the events.

• Categories :

Group/Wheel size/Sex	Category	Competent / Condition
Group-A/Max 26"/	Elite	According to the list of Elite 2010
Men & Women	Senior	Born in 1991 & before

	Junior	Born in 1992, 1993 & 1994
Group-B/Max 20"/Boys	Minime	Born in 1995, 1996 & 1997
	Benjamin	Born in 1998, 1999 & 2000
	Poussin	Born in 2001, 2002 & 2003
Group-C/ Max 20" Girls & Max	Femina	Born in 2003 & before
26" Women		1 category with handicap
Group-D	Nation	The best 6 results over 7 categories
Group-E/Max 26"	Constructor	Results from Group-A, B & C)

• List of Elite 2010 (and bib No.):

1. TERAI Kazuki/Japan	11. COMAS Dani/Spain
2. ALONSO Javier/Spain	12. DE LA PENA Juan Daniel/Spain
3. BARTAK Peter/Slovak	13. WILSON Scot/UK
4. SHIBATA, Yasutaka/Japan	14. BRAVO Pablo/Spain
5. GUTIERREZ Raul/Spain	15. YAMAMOTO Masaya/Japan
6. MUZIGA, Peter/SLOVAK	16. WEBSTER John/Canada
7. KOLAR Vaclav/Czech	17. KOLB Maxme (France)
8. SAVAGE Ben/UK	18. HERKA David (Czech)
9. PROCHAZKA Adam/Czech	19. NATSUI Umichika (Japan)
10. SIDLIK Jan/Slovak	20. ZHAO Xuan (China)

•Results:

The final placing (ranking 2010) will be determined by total championship points of 2010 WBC round 1 & WBC round 2. (Refer to the BIU rules Art.24 CHAMPIONSHIP).