

18TH BIU 2009 WORLD BIKETRIAL CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

PROGRAM

•Calendar:

Round	Country(place)	Date
1 (Final)	China (Ping Tang)	27-28/August

•<u>Rules</u>:

The events will be organized by the BIU International Technical Rules Mod. 018.

Entries:

The rider must possess a license that was issued in the present year by Biketrial Union. (Refer to Art. 03) except Biketrial France (it belongs to UFOLEP) and Biketrial Singapore (it belongs to SACA). Entry form (list of riders) must be sent from delegate or BNU of the country to the BIU head office. Closing date of entry for all events will be one month before WBC China (26/July/2009). A rider entry limit of a Nation is 20 riders per day (Refer to Art. 26 Entry). Riders in the country where is not official national B.I.U. delegate must send entry form through the representative union in the area. (e.g.: EBU for riders in Europe, BAU for riders in Asia. The riders in the rest of areas must contact to the BIU).

Entry fee:

The fee is €25 per rider. It should be paid from the delegate (or team manager) to the delegate of the host country at least before the first jury meeting of the event. (Refer to Art. 26)

•<u>Time</u>:

2 minutes per section in all the events.

Categories :

Group/Wheel size/Sex	Category	Competent / Condition
Group-A/Max 26"/	Elite	According to the list of Elite 2009
Men & Women	Senior	Born in 1990 & before

	Junior	Born in 1991, 1992 & 1993
Group-B/Max 20"/Boys	Minime	Born in 1994, 1995 & 1996
	Benjamin	Born in 1997, 1998 & 1999
	Poussin	Born in 2000, 2001 & 2002
Group-C/ Max 20" Girls & Max 26"	Femina	Born in 2002 & before
Women		1 category with handicap
Group-D	Nation	The best 6 results over 6 or 7
		categories (depends on Group-C)
Group-E/Max 26"	Constructor	Results from Group-A, B & C)

•List of Elite 2009 (and bib No.):

1. COMAS Dani/Spain	14. SHIBATA, Yasutaka/Japan
2. BARTAK Peter/Slovak	15. SLINGER Ben/UK
3. GUTIERREZ Raul/Spain	16. HYLAND James/UK
4. TERAI Kazuki/Japan	17. HAMPEL Mihael/Germany
5. KOLAR Vaclav/Czech	18. IIZUKA Ryuta/Japan
6. ALONSO Javier/Spain	19. WILSON Scot/UK
7. REMY, Morgan/France	20. TAKAGI Yuuki/Japan
8. MUZIGA, Peter/SLOVAK	21. BRUMOTTI Vittorio/ITALY
9. SAVAGE Ben/UK	22. DE LA PENA Juan Daniel/Spain
10. PROCHAZKA Adam/Czech	23. GALI Jorge/Spain
11. MUSTIELES Abel/Spain	24. OHLER Thomas/Austria
12. MIYAOKA Keita/Japan	25. CEGARRA Dani/Spain
13. SIDLIK Jan/Slovak	26. BRAVO Pablo/Spain

•Results:

The final placing (ranking 2009) will be determined by the results of WBC in China. (Refer to the BIU rules Art.24 CHAMPIONSHIP).